Hôtel Les Sources des Alpes
Reserve
  • WELCOME TO THE PARADISE OF THE WELL BEING !

    There is no need to get out of the resort, everything is provided on site. The hot spring water, coming straight out of the property’s private source, provides a countless healing benefits, which are all waiting for your body and mind to get re-mineralized.

  • Our new sauna & hammam area

From the mountains to the sea

Enjoy our hot spring water heated at 36°C all year round. The thermal water of Leukerbad rises up to 3000 meters above sea level, then comes down to -500 meters below sea level to finally  come back to the surface all around the village. This water lives 40 years underground before arriving to us with all the minerals of the mountain.

It’s time enjoy the benefits of marine performance provided by 40 years expertise of Phytomer. A pioneer in cosmetics, Phytomer is known as the top research in marine biotechnology with plenty of natural assets and high performance.

You want to lose weight, relax, mineralize yourself? Trust our Spa specialists from Les Sources des Alpes Hotel. They will provide a customized program accompanied by gastro-light menus, carefully studied and prepared by our chef for an truly remarkable taste and quality, thus combining pleasure gastronomy and health.

Phytomer is going beyond the borders of traditional cosmetics and introduces the new generation of professional cares: more effective, more sensory, more eco-friendly.

Our beauty center offers you a great choice of beauty treatments, using the latest technologies available such as purifying and regenerating cares.

  • Our Beauty Center

    Our beauty center works according to each one’s type of skin and following individualized programs.

Our Beauty Center 

Phytomer passionately develops a pioneering marine cosmetics concept in order to create high quality cosmetics, new eco-responsible treatments and innovative products. 

The Phytomer line incorporates the latest advanced marine research and always offer high-performance and deliciously sensorial SPA treatments.

+

Hôtel Les Sources des Alpes
Buchen
  • Willkommen im Paradies des Wohlfühlens!!!

    Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit das Hotel zu verlassen, alles befindet sich unter demselben Dach. Die heißen Thermalquellen, die sowohl das Außenbecken, sowie das Innenbecken befüllen, warten darauf Sie von ihren außergewöhnlichen Heilkräften zu überzeugen.

Willkommen in der Wohlfühloase!

Vom Meer bis zu den Bergen Sie können das ganze Jahr über auch von unseren Thermalquellen mit 36°C Wasser profitieren. Ihr Ursprung geht auf 3000 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel zurück, da fällt es bis -500m unter den Meeresspiegel, um dann wieder an verschiedenen Stellen im Dorf an die Oberfläche aufzutauchen. Dieses Wasser bleibt ca. 40 Jahre unter der Erde, bevor es reich an Mineralien in unser Schwimmbecken fließt.

Genießen Sie die Vorteile und die Eigenschaften des Meeres in der 40 jährigen Erfahrungen der Phytomer Produkte. Pioneer in der Kosmetik ist Phytomer eine Referenz in der Meeres-Biotechnologie, mit natürlichen Ressourcen und hoher Leistung.

Wollen Sie Gewicht verlieren, möchten Sie sich entspannen, Minerale aufnehmen? Die Spezialisten in unserem Spa „Les Sources des Alpes“ bietet ein personalisiertes Programm, begleitet von einem Gastro-Light Menü, sorgfältig ausgearbeitet von unserem Küchenchef, für ein gesundheitlich, qualitativ und geschmacklich tadelloses gastronomische Vergnügen.

Phytomer sprengt den Rahmen der traditionellen Kosmetik und führt neue professionelle Pflegen der neuen Generation ein: Effizienz, Feinfühligkeit, Umweltverantwortlichkeit.

Unser Beauty und Spa Bereich umsorgt Sie mit effizienten Gesichtsbehandlungen, wie reinigende und regenerierende Pflege.

  • Unser Beauty Center

    Bietet Ihnen individuelle Behandlungen für jeden Hauttyp.

Unser Beauty Center

Phytomer entwickelt mit Leidenschaft und als Pionier eine Meeres-Kosmetik, neue Produkte die an Umweltverantwortlichkeit und Hochwertigkeit an der Spitze stehen.

Eine visionäre Kosmetik, die die neuesten Meeresressourcen enthält, um Produkte für die Gesichtsbehandlungen mit hohen Leistungen und reizvoll für die Sinne sind.

+